Faculty & Staff

Administration

Jaspal Singh Dhaliwal

Principal
jaspal.dhaliwal@dasmeshschool.com

Harpreet Mandair

Vice-Principal (Intermediate/Secondary)
harpreet.mandair@dasmeshschool.com

Harbhajan Kaur Atwal

Vice-Principal (Elementary)
harbhajan.atwal@dasmeshschool.com

Balreet Mandair

Business Manager
balreet.mandair@dasmeshschool.com

Elementary

Gurmeet Gosal

Kindergarten Teacher
gurmeet.gosal@dasmeshschool.com

Satinder Gill

Kindergarten Teacher
satinder.gill@dasmeshschool.com

Ravneet Barring

Kindergarten Teacher
ravneet.barring@dasmeshschool.com

Harbhajan Atwal

Grade 1 Teacher
harbhajan.atwal@dasmeshschool.com

Deepa Singh

Grade 1 Teacher
deepa.singh@dasmeshschool.com

Pinder Mattu

Grade 1 Teacher
pinder.mattu@dasmeshschool.com

Mandy Baird

Grade 2 Teacher
mandy.baird@dasmeshschool.com

Kiranjit Bhatthal

Grade 2 Teacher
kiranjeet.bhatthal@dasmeshschool.com

Amandeep Sandhu

Grade 2 Teacher
amandeep.sandhu@dasmeshschool.com

Manjit Gill

Grade 3 Teacher
manjit.gill@dasmeshschool.com

Harwant Sidhu

Grade 3 Teacher
harwant.sidhu@dasmeshschool.com

Kory Alden

Grade 3 Teacher
kory.alden@dasmeshschool.com

Sharon Black

3 L's
sharon.black@dasmeshschool.com

Amadou Diallo

French Teacher
amadou.diallo@dasmeshschool.com

Gundeep Gill

ICT Teacher
gundeep.gill@dasmeshschool.com

Navjot Gill

Music & Punjabi Teacher
navjot.gill@dasmeshschool.com

Parminder Khangura

Punjabi Teacher
parminder.khangura@dasmeshschool.com

Bernie Nixon

ELL
bernie.nixon@dasmeshschool.com

Jocelyn Fabretti

Special Education
jocelyn.fabretti@dasmeshschool.com

Gurbir Dhatt

Teacher Aide

Taranpal Brar

Teacher Aide

Sarabjeet Dhillon

Teacher Aide

Harjinder Sidhu

Teacher Aide

Rupinder K. Bains

Teacher Aide

Harpinder Tatla

Teacher Aide

Middle School

Dulce Mafra

Grade 4 Teacher
dulce.mafra@dasmeshschool.com

Scott Walton

Grade 4 Teacher
scott.walton@dasmeshschool.com

Janice Gill

Grade 4 Teacher
janice.gill@dasmeshschool.com

Nathan Weissbock

Grade 4 Teacher
nathan.weissbock@dasmeshschool.com

Sukhjit Kaur

Grade 5 Teacher
sukhjit.sukhi@dasmeshschool.com

Anne Marie Dobsonlyon

Grade 5 Teacher
annemarie.dobsonlyon@dasmeshschool.com

Neil Klassen

Grade 5 Teacher
neil.klassen@dasmeshschool.com

Sophie Rosen

Grade 6 Teacher
sophie.rosen@dasmeshschool.com

Simar Bansi

Grade 6 Teacher
simar.bansi@dasmeshschool.com

Bryan Gilligan

Grade 7 Teacher
bryan.gilligan@dasmeshschool.com

Manpreet Grewal

Grade 7 Teacher
manpreet.grewal@dasmeshschool.com

Harpreet Kaur

Grade 7 Teacher
harpreet.kaur@dasmeshschool.com

Amadou Diallo

French Teacher
amadou.diallo@dasmeshschool.com

Gundeep Gill

ICT Teacher
gundeep.gill@dasmeshschool.com

Danielle Booth

Physical Education Teacher
danielle.booth@dasmeshschool.com

Jaswinder Sidhu

Punjabi Teacher
jaswinder.sidhu@dasmeshschool.com

Surjit Singh

Music Teacher
surjit.singh@dasmeshschool.com

Amanjit Chahal

Teacher Aide

Secondary School

Beant Sidhu

Grade 8 Teacher
beant.sidhu@dasmeshschool.com

Avisha Malik

Grade 8 Teacher
avisha.malik@dasmeshschool.com

Cindy Makonin

Grade 9 Teacher
cindy.makonin@dasmeshschool.com

Amandeep Dhillon

Grade 9 Teacher
amandeep.dhillon@dasmeshschool.com

Richard Gillies

Grade 10 Teacher
richard.gillies@dasmeshschool.com

Iarenjeet Sidhu

Grade 10 Teacher
Iarenjeet.Sidhu@dasmeshschool.com

Baljinder Aulakh

Grade 11 Teacher
baljinder.aulakh@dasmeshschool.com

Sojan Jacob

Grade 11 Teacher
sojan.jacob@dasmeshschool.com

Kevin Honey

Grade 12 Teacher
kevin.honey@dasmeshschool.com

Navneet Teja

Grade 12 Teacher
navneet.teja@dasmeshschool.com

Kamaldeep Mann

ICT Teacher
kamaldeep.mann@dasmeshschool.com

Kuldeep Brar

Secondary Punjabi & Sikh Studies
kuldeep.brar@dasmeshschool.com

Raymond Chan

PE/Safety Officer
raymond.chan@dasmeshschool.com

Parwinder Sangha

Music Teacher
parwinder.sangha@dasmeshschool.com

Sarbjeet Buttar

Teacher Aide

Daxita Mehta

Teacher Aide

Support Staff

Renu Tiwana

Counsellor
renu.tiwana@dasmeshschool.com

Jagjit Chaina

Librarian
jagjit.chaina@dasmeshschool.com

Rajinder Dhaliwal

Admin Assistant
rajinder.dhaliwal@dasmeshschool.com

Sumeet Dhillon

Office Secretary
sumeet.dhillon@dasmeshschool.com

Manpreet Curry

Office Receptionist
manpreet.curry@dasmeshschool.com

Baljinder Khaira

Support Staff